Previous Client Reviews

  • Brilliant band for our wedding day

    Ed S booked for their event • August 2023
    Season played at our wedding, and put in a fantastic performance. They nailed our first dance song acoustically and then played our favourite songs in a playlist that was thoughtful for all generations at our wedding. Thank you so much x
  • Amazing

    Ajay M booked for their event • August 2023
    Season were absolutely brilliant, all of our guests told us how much they enjoyed the music and the songs varied so that everyone knew something! They are really great guys and we both said we'd love to see them again
  • AMAZING! Season were the perfect professionals.

    Faith R booked for their event • August 2023
    Season were the perfect professionals. We regard the music at a wedding to be one of the most important decisions and after lots of research, decided to book Season. The communication prior to the wedding was clear; the set up was punctual; the setlist had a full dance floor the entire night and their performance was faultless! We would recommend Season to anyone and everyone!
  • Really Fab Band

    Arthur B booked for their event • August 2023
    We booked Season for our wedding, and they were absolutely perfect! We had lots of compliments from our guests and they filled the dance floor. They performed a great mix of songs and sounded great. We would absolutely book them again. :)
  • Fantastic band to get everyone dancing.

    Amy P booked for their event • July 2023
    We asked Season to learn our first dance - Beyond by Leon Bridges - and they performed it so brilliantly they helped to turn a part of the wedding we were dreading into one of our favourite memories. They kept the dance floor busy all night both through their amazing live performance and well-thought-out DJ set. Would highly recommend them.
  • Great band to help celebrate our wedding

    Vikki S booked for their event • July 2023
    We used Season for our wedding and they were fab. They learnt a new song to sing for our first dance and our guests were really impressed with how good they were too Great communication prior to the big day and no issues setting up etc. Thanks for being a part of our special day Vikki and Craig
  • Incredible!

    Georgia B booked for their event • April 2023
    We had Season play at our wedding (full and acoustic sets) and they were absolutely amazing! The dance floor was full all night long, their energy and performance were brilliant and we had so many compliments! Absolutely made the wedding go off!
  • Season: The Perfect Band for a Fun and Memorable Reception

    James B booked for their event • April 2023
    I recently had the pleasure of hiring Season for my wedding reception, and I can confidently say that they were amazing. I would give them a five-star rating without hesitation. Season had everyone up and dancing all night long with their incredible performance. They played a variety of songs that had something for everyone, and their energy and enthusiasm kept the dance floor packed from beginning to end. The musicianship of each band member was top-notch, and they had a remarkable ability to read the crowd and keep the party going all night long. What impressed me the most about Season was their professionalism and attention to detail. They were able to work with us to create a playlist that perfectly fit the vibe we were going for, and they were also able to accommodate our special requests. They showed up early to set up and ensure that everything was perfect, and they were always courteous and respectful to our guests. Overall, I would highly recommend Season to anyone looking for a talented and professional band for their special event. They have a remarkable ability to get the party started and keep it going all night long, and their energy and enthusiasm are contagious. Thank you, Season, for your incredible performance and for helping to make our wedding day so fun and memorable!
  • Absolutely amazing set and top blokes!

    Harry C booked for their event
    Season delivered an absolutely fantastic set at our wedding reception. They had been in touch beforehand and we'd organised a set list together where we added a few songs from their (very varied) set list to their standard set. The process of organising this and communicating it with the band was really straightforward and John was very accommodating of requests. The same was true of their tailoring their DJ service. They also offered to learn our first dance song free of charge. The band arrived on time, set up and was ready to go. The set itself was absolutely fantastic. Exactly what we had asked for in terms of the songs, and really lively and good crowd engagement. Everyone was on their feet throughout and really enjoyed both sets. The quality of the music and entertainment was absolutely stellar. The quality of vocal and instrumental delivery was really high, and especially across such a wide range of musical styles and eras, which was one of the main reasons we'd chosen Season. There was roundabout sadness from the guests when they realised the band had finished and much chanting of "ONE MORE SONG" to which they obliged. All of the guests were really positive about the band and said how much they enjoyed the music. Thanks so much for a great evening’s music! Would recommend 100%.
  • Outstanding band and 4 rather lovely chaps

    Stefan C booked for their event
    Season were booked for our wedding and absolutely topped off the entertainment for our day. They pieced together a perfect setlist by paying attention to what our guests were responding best to and talking to us in advance. They also played an acoustic piece while my wife walked down the aisle which came across better then I could have hoped. Finally, they were just 4 really polite, friendly and professional chaps, they were as welcome and welcoming as our guests. I'm already looking for the next excuse to book them again and if you're reading this, suggest you do the same!

Customer Reviews (138)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
138
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0